氢动能六角水生成技术用于水耕法

>应用

水耕法

随着地球人口的快速增长和可用于农作物生产的耕地的减少,水耕法是农业增长最快的产业,它很可能在未来的粮食生产中占主导地位。水耕法是通过在水溶剂中使用矿物质营养液在没有土壤的情况下种植植物的方法。

水和氧气在水耕法和植物健康中起着重要作用。氧气实际上有助于根系养分的吸收。当存在更多的氧气时,植物可更容易地吸收矿物质甚至水。 这表示HKE氢动能六角水生成器产生的六角水有高渗透力,扩散力,溶解性和高氧含量,可以使您的营养液更有效。没有足够的氧气,植物可能会被淹死。这就是HKE氢动能六角水生成器可以对您的水耕生长策略起作用的地方。以下是HKE氢动能六角水生成器应用于水耕系统之一-营养膜技术(NFT)系统的示例。


瓶装水

饮用水行业从创始到现在已经进入成熟阶段。市场开始细分。六角水或小分子水就是一个很好的例子。水营养专家指出,六角水由于分子簇较小,更容易被人体吸收。它甚至被称为“细胞用水”。它不仅可以帮助运输营养,消除体内器官内部或外部沉积的废物和毒素,还可以帮助细胞之间交换信息,维持细胞和器官之间的正常运转,并延迟和减缓身体的衰老。国际自然医学协会的专家通过使用核磁共振(NMR17 O)检测方法对世界长寿村庄的水进行了测量。他们发现长寿村的水分子簇小于90Hz,表示水是小分子水。

六角水可为趋于饱和的瓶装水行业带来崭新的商机。通过使用HKE氢动能技术,水是小分子团簇水(NMR @ at 60Hz),不会退化为大分子团簇水。我们欢迎与水有关的所有行业与我们合作。


室内水产养殖

水质是影响水产养殖生产系统中鱼类健康和性能的最重要因素。良好的水质是指鱼想要的,而不是我们认为鱼想要的。 HKE氢动能技术产生的六角水具有强大的水活度,穿透力和较高的溶解氧,非常适合具有水过滤和循环系统的室内水产养殖。厌氧单细胞藻类很难在六角水中生存。相对而言,高氧多细胞藻类可以在六角水中健康成长。使用六角水 (小分子水) 可以减少更换淡水或海水的频率。细菌的生长受到限制,鱼类当然也健康。




酒廠

酿酒是一种生物化学过程,通过该过程,葡萄或谷物转化为葡萄酒或威士忌。酿酒的主要成本之一是时间。一瓶储酒通常比另一品质相当的非储藏酒贵。由于储酒在橡木桶中的保存时间比非储藏酒长,因此储藏酒的保存时间更长。借助HKE氢动能技术的物理共振,使新酒的分子微型化,从而加速酯化作用,使葡萄酒或威士忌更具芳香,风味和高营养价值。





农业/畜牧业

农作物的生产和产量受到水质很大的影响。当使用六角水灌溉植物时,植物将比用普通水灌溉的生长得更快,营养价值更高并且更强壮。此外,用六角水灌溉的用水量可以比平时少20%到30%。使用六角水饲养动物可以使它们更加活跃和健康。这仅仅是我们对于使用六角水进行耕种优点的初步了解。

Hydrogen Kinetic Energy Application

>Application

Hydroponic

As the population of our planet soars and arable land available for crop production declines, hydroponics is the fastest growing sector of agriculture, and it could very well dominate food production in the future. Hydroponics is a method of growing plants without soil by using mineral nutrient solutions in a water solvent. Water and oxygen plays important role in hydroponics and plant health. The oxygen actually assists the process of nutrient uptake of root. When more oxygen is present, plants can better absorb minerals and even water. That means the Hydrogen Kinetic Energy Hexagonal Water Generator can make your nutrient solution more efficient, thanks to its high penetration, diffusion force, solubility and high oxygen content.

Without enough oxygen, you may drown your plant That’s where HKE hexagonal water generator come into play for your hydroponic growing strategy. Hereafter is one of example, HKE hexagonal water generator applied to one of hydroponic systems – Nutrient Film Technique (NFT) system.



Agriculture / Livestock
Crop yield and production are positively affected by agricultural water quality. When water is used to irrigate plant with hexagonal water, the plant will grow faster, more nutrient value and stronger than normal water. Furthermore, irrigation with hexagonal water can expect to use 20 ~ 30% less water than usual. The use of hexagonal water to bred animals can make them more active and healthier. This is just the beginning stages of what we are learning about the benefits of farming with hexagonal water.



Bottle Water

Drinking water industry through its infancy has truly mature. The market began to be subdivided. hexagonal water or small molecule water is one of good example. Water nutrition experts point out that the hexagonal water is more easily absorbed by the body because of its smaller molecular clusters. It is even better known as "water for cells". Not only can it help transport nutrients, eliminate waste and toxins deposited inside or outside the body's organs, but also can help exchange information between cells, maintain normal operations between cells and organs, and delay the decline and aging of the body. International Natural Medicine Association experts measured water in the world’s longevity village by using oxygen-17 nuclear magnetic resonance (NMR) half-width detection method. They found that the water molecule clusters in longevity village are less than 90Hz, indicating the water is small molecule cluster water.

The hexagonal water may be one of good business opportunities for calm tedious bottle water industry. By using HKE technology, the water is small molecule cluster water (NMR @ at 60Hz) and will not degenerate to large molecule cluster water. We are welcome all water-related industries working with us.

Indoor Aquaculture

Water quality is the most important factor affecting fish health and performance in aquaculture production systems. Good water quality refers to what the fish wants and not what we think the fish wants. The hexagonal water generated by HKE technology is very good for indoor aquaculture with water filtration and circulation system, thanks to its strong water activity, penetrating power and higher dissolved oxygen. Anaerobic single cellular algae are difficult to survive in the water. Relatively, high oxygen multicellular algae can grow healthy. The frequency of changing fresh water or seawater is reduced. Bacterial growth is limited and of course fishes grows healthy too.

Winery

Winemaking is a bio-chemical process through which grapes or grains are transformed into wine or whiskey. One of main cost of Winemaking is Time. A bottle of reserve wine generally costs more than another non-reserve wine of comparable quality. Since reserve wine remains in oak barrels longer than non-reserve wine, reserve wine lasts longer. With physical resonance of HKE technology, the molecules of young wine are miniaturized to accelerate the effect of estering, making the wine or whiskey more aromatic, taste and high nutritional value.