公司簡介

>關於我們
公司簡介

水是我們身體功能正常運作乃至生存所依賴的重要元素,水也是人類的能源和信息載體。 以成年人為例:身體中有60%以上是水,其中大部分都包含在細胞中。當嬰兒出生時,其體內細胞中的水為六邊形環狀簇,也稱為六角水或結構化水。這就是為什麼嬰兒的皮膚柔軟而充滿活力的原因。

市面上有各種各樣的六角水,小分子水或結構水生成系統。它們中的許多都倚賴礦物質、遠紅外線、電流或磁鐵而生成。 所有的系統和方法都可能改變水分子結構而產生六角水 (小分子水),但前提是能否維持長效,無輻射污染且水的NMR半高全寬數據低於70Hz。(世界各地長壽村水的NMR半高全寬直數據平均為80Hz ~ 90Hz)

長期以來,許多研究人員一直在研究如何複製這種特殊的水結構。多虧前蘇聯航空科學家 (烏克蘭生命醫學科學家),他們先研究和製造了高科技核心動能液,接著運用其自發性的物理共振原理創造了氫動能共振設備,成功地製造出與人體內水分子相同的六角形水結構。並且可以在室溫下穩定保存12個月以上。 然而,當時核心動能液所需要的原料很稀少,昂貴且難以大量生產。近年來,隨著科學技術的飛速發展,核心動能液經過台灣氫動能研發團隊10多年不斷研究,改進和測試,終於能夠限量生產。

氫動能這種自發性物理共振的特質,促使氫動能研發團隊不斷開發這種技術設備,並適用於所有與水相關的行業例如釀酒行業 (快速熟陳解決方案)、瓶裝飲用水、淡水/海水產養殖、陸地種植及水耕農業、滴灌農業、畜牧養殖、海鮮食品加工、美容保濕水、畜牧業、小分子萃取等。

HKE品質方針

作為行業領導者,HKE氫動能六角水研發團隊將重點放在客戶的需求上,為客戶提供專有的技術和服務,並帶來超出預期的商業價值。

我們提供卓越的品質經由:
持續開發和推出超出客戶期望的創新技術
提供有效率的生產流程及準時交付優質產品
快速回應市場變化和客戶期望

氫動能六角水生成研發團隊全力以赴,全心參與,並且不斷提升我們產品和服務的品質,來滿足不同客戶的需求,與您一起探索氫動能六角水、結構化水或小分子水的無限可能。

Company Profile

>About Us
About HKE

The body of an adult human being is 60% water, most of which is contained in the cell. Water is a source of energy and carrier of information for man but only if the water doesn't retain the memory of the pollutants. When a baby is born, water in its body cells is a hexagonal ring-like cluster, also called structured water or small molecule cluster water.

There is a variety of hexagonal, small molecule, or structured water generating systems. Many of them work with minerals, chemicals, current, or magnets. All systems and methods function, but only if it is long-acting, with no radiation pollution and water’s NMR half-width is less than 70Hz.

For a long time, many researchers have continuously studied how to replicate this particular structure of water. Thanks to the former Soviet aeronautical scientists, they researched and manufactured high-tech catalysts, and then applied the principle of spontaneous physical resonance to create hydrogen kinetic energy equipment. They successfully produced the same structure of hexagonal water as the water molecule in the human body and made it stably kept at room temperature for more than 12 months.

However, the elementary materials required by the catalyst were rare at that time, making it expensive and difficult to mass-produce. With the rapid development of science and technology in recent years, the core catalyst has finally been able to mass production in limited quantities after continuous research, improvement, and test by the HKE R&D team in Taiwan.

The nature of spontaneous physical resonance by Hydrogen Kinetic Energy induces the HKE R&D team to the ongoing development of such biotechnological device and applies to all water-related industries.

HKE Quality Policy

As the industry leader, the HKE R&D Team places a strong focus on customers, and provides them with exclusive technology and services that deliver business value that exceeds their expectations.

Delivering excellence through :
Ongoing development and launch of innovative technologies that beyond customer's expectations.
Providing efficient manufacturing process flow in producing and delivering quality products on time.
Responding quickly to market changes and customer expectations.

HKE R&D team encourages full dedication and participation from all staff towards realizing its objectives to continually improve the quality of our products and services.